NOIDA AREA OFFICE RESULT OF DRAW HELD ON 07.06.2017 FOR SELECTION OF LPG DISTRIBUTOR $(C_i \mathcal{R}_A \cap i \cap i)$

٥	S	4	ω	7	νj	No. S
RAJPUR LATEEFPUR	KHEDA MAWAT	AKHLAUR	KADARPUR TAYYAB	DHANAURA SILVER NAGAR		+
OBC(W)	ОВС	SC	OBC(W)	OPEN	OBC(W)	Category
SAHARANPUR	SAHARANPUR	MUZAFFARNA GAR	BIJNOR	BAGHPAT	BULANDSHAH AR	District
2016-17	2016-17	2016-17	2016-17	2016-17		Mkt Plan
48	58	58	=	106	25	No. of eligible
26	41	40	7	73	15	Applicants present at the
SMT. PINKY DAVI	MOHD SALIM	SH. RAJ BEER SINGH	MS PRAGYA	MS SHIVANI	KM SEEMA	Name of Person Selected
W/O SH. SANDEEP KUMAR	S/O SH. MOHD ANWAR CHAUDHRY	S/O SH. RAM PRASAD	D/O SH HUKAM SINGH	W/O SHRI ASHOK SINGH NAO/DSN/95 755, Sank road District Baghpat Pin code 250	D/O SH. GIRRAJ SINGH	Father/Husband's Name
NAO/RLP/39	NAO/KDM/19	NAO/AKH/60	NAO/KDT/06	NAO/DSN/95	NAO/ABR/13	App.Sr.No.
VILLAGE JAHRA, TEHSIL NAKUR. DISTRIICT SAHARANPUR - 247341	NAO/KDM/19 VILL DABKORA PO BEHAT DIST SAHARANPUR	NAO/AKH/60 716, Rampuri, Muzaffarnagar - 251002	MOHALL AHIMALAYAN COLONY NAJIBABAD-246763	755, Sank road District Baghpat Pin code 250101	VIII & Post Astauli District Gautam Budh Nagar 203202	Address

DY. GENERAL MANAGER(LPG-SALES), NAO